Web Exclusive 2LP Black Vinyl w/Todd McFarlane Cover Variant + Comic Book

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

Ltd. Edition Web Exclusive 2-LP Black Vinyl with alternate Todd McFarlane Cover + Patient Number 9 comic book designed by Todd McFarlane. 

2-LP Track Listing with Side Breaks:

 Side A:

  1.    Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
  2.    Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
  3.    Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)

Side B:

  1. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
  2. One of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
  3. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)

Side C:

  1. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  2. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  3. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)

Side D:

  1. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
  2. Dead and Gone
  3. God Only Knows

    If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

    If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.