Ordinary Man CD

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

Release Date: 21/2/2020

11 track Standard Jewel case CD


  1. Straight to Hell
  2. All My Life
  3. Goodbye
  4. Ordinary Man feat. Elton John
  5. Under the Graveyard
  6. Eat Me
  7. Today Is The End
  8. Scary Little Green Men
  9. Holy For Tonight
  10. It’s A Raid feat. Post Malone

Bonus track for CDs, Digital & Cassettes Only (vinyl has download code w/additional track)

  1. (Bonus Track) Take What You Want feat. Post Malone & Travis Scott

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.